
Okay, I have started a blog three times and each time I think to myself "oh, of course I'll keep up with it this time!"
So I am blogging right now so that I can't call me a liar.
Today is Tuesday. Oh, Tuesday how I hate thee.
Yesterday, Monday, as I was leaving work (Had a high fever and in a bad mood) I got a flat tire in the Dobb's parking lot. (thank you, Jesus). Walked from Dobb's to David's Bridal to pick up 3 bridesmaid's dresses and begged my dad to come pick me up so I didn't have to walk home (not that far, but too far when you have a fever). Went home, went to bed. Woke up this morning (Tuesday) with a high fever. Oh, joy. Had to go to work for several reasons so I sucked it up and got ready to go and realized that my debit card was gone. Yeah, thats right, I dropped it while I was walking to pick up the dresses. FAIL. spent my lunch hour, burning with fever, searching for the card and never found it. FAIL. Thankfully I had a new one from LAST time I lost it so I just deactivated the lost card and activated the new one. WIN. Kleenex, Hand Sanitizer and cough drops, Soup from Bread Co., Lunch with mother and back to work. I was sent home early. (Thank you, Deb)! and now here I am. Keeping up with my blog like I promised me I would. Tuesday WIN.
A delayed comment here... but what a nogesy day! Glad you made it through successfully! And I'm glad you blog. That's all. :)
ReplyDeleteIt was a nogesy day, FOZ!
ReplyDelete